Poetry

More Tags

Past Events

  1. Writing To / From / For The Margins

    A WORKSHOP FOR QUEER-IDENTIFIED WRITERS OF COLOR
    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Nov 23, 2:30-5:30pm
  2. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Nov 20, 3:30-5:30pm
  3. Writing To / From / For The Margins

    A WORKSHOP FOR QUEER-IDENTIFIED WRITERS OF COLOR
    Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Nov 16, 2:30-5:30pm
  4. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Nov 13, 3:30-5:30pm
  5. Writing To / From / For The Margins

    A WORKSHOP FOR QUEER-IDENTIFIED WRITERS OF COLOR
    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Nov 9, 2:30-5:30pm
  6. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Nov 6, 3:30-5:30pm
  7. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Oct 30, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  8. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Oct 23, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  9. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Oct 16, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  10. Poetry Reading with Kayla Ephros, Gin Hart and Emily Stebbins

    Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Oct 12, 7pm
  11. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Oct 9, 3:30-5:30pm